Suicide Squad Track ‘Sucker For Pain’ Includes Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa, Imagine Dragons and It’s Fabulous (Video)

sucker for pain

Ooh, this is nice. Another fabulous track (and video) from the soundtrack of the upcoming movie Suicide Squad. This one is ‘Sucker For Pain‘ from Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa and Imagine Dragons along with Logic and Ty Dolla $ign, also featuring X Ambassadors.

The Suicide Squad: The Album soundtrack is coming along with a whole slew of other fabulous artists too, including Grace, Kevin Gates, Panic! At The Disco, War, Grimes, Twenty One Pilots and Kehlani.

It’s due for release on August 5th, and you can pre-order now.

Meanwhile, watch this awesome ‘Sucker For Pain‘ video, it’s got that always gorgeous Imagine Dragons big anthem feel along with the cool hip hop rap stylings of Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa et al. Lovely.

suicide squad album art   button

Did You Miss These?