Little Big Town’s New Album ‘Painkiller’ to be Released in October

little big town day drinking official video


Country music band Little Big Town has a new album coming out. Their sixth. Called ‘Painkiller‘, it includes their latest single ‘Day Drinking’ plus 12 other songs and, if you’ve heard ‘Day Drinking’ already, I’m guessing you’ll agree with me. Painkiller is going to be amazing.

The album was produced by Jay Joyce, features eight songs written by the members of Little Big Town (Karen Fairchild, Kimberly Schlapman, Jimi Westbrook and Phillip Sweet, and others written by Nashville powerhouses including Lori McKenna and Natalie Hemby.

Check out the official video for Little Big Town’s ‘Day Drinking’ below and then pre-order the Painkiller album as soon as you can. It’s going to be so goooooooood.


Michelle Topham