Which Countries Are In The Eurovision 2016 Final? Watch The Video Trailer

Australia Dami Im in green room Eurovision 2016
Australia’s Dami Im waiting to hear if she made it through to the grand final. She did. © Thomas Hanses (EBU)

Which countries are in the Eurovision 2016 final? Which countries made it through?

Just in case you missed both semi finals of this year’s Eurovision Song Contest and, frankly, if you did you didn’t miss much as 2016 really has seen both the weakest songs and poorest performers in years, here are the songs that got through to the final from both Tuesday night’s semi final and tonight’s.

The Eurovision 2016 semi final 1 qualifiers are:

  • Azerbaijan
  • Russia
  • The Netherlands
  • Hungary
  • Croatia
  • Austria
  • Armenia
  • Czech Republic
  • Cyprus
  • Malta

The Eurovision 2016 semi final 2 qualifiers are:

  • Latvia
  • Georgia
  • Bulgaria
  • Australia
  • Ukraine
  • Serbia
  • Poland
  • Israel
  • Lithuania
  • Belgium

These 20 acts will join the Big 5 and the host country in the final.

  • Italy
  • Spain
  • Germany
  • United Kingdom
  • France
  • Sweden

The folks at Eurovision have also put together a very nice trailer for Saturday night’s Eurovision Song Contest 2016 final. Watch it below to get a peek at what you can expect.

About Michelle Topham

I'm a Brit-American journalist, former radio DJ at 97X WOXY, and Founder/CEO of Leo Sigh. I'm also obsessed with music, anime, manga, and K-dramas. Help!