Janet Jackson’s Vegas Residency set list is huge — check it out!

Janet Jackson’s Vegas residency set list has 38 songs — wow!

Icon Janet Jackson kicked off her Las Vegas residency last night with the opening night performance of her Metamorphosis show at the Park Theater. And let’s just say Jackson’s set list for her first ever Vegas show was huge.

The 53-year-old singer also proved once and for all she has the energy of a 19-year-old when she performed an incredible 38 songs in a massive concert with huge sets that fans were blown away by.

Some of the songs Jackson had not performed live in many years.

Janet Jackson will be in residence at the Park Theater until Saturday, August 17th. Unless, of course, she adds more nights. Something she has already done due to huge demand from fans.

If you are interested in tickets, you may want to grab them fast, though, as they won’t be around for much longer. You can do that here.

And, if you are going to see her in Las Vegas, you probably want to know which songs are actually on Janet Jackson’s set list for her Vegas residency.

You can check that out below. It’s a good one! Then, skip further down and watch a few minutes of last night’s show. Yep, it’s going to be a sellout.

1. Empty
2. Feedback
3. Trust a Try
4. If
5. You
6. What Have You Done for Me Lately
7. Control
8. Nasty
9. The Pleasure Principle
10. When I Think of You
11. R&B Junkie
12. The Best Things in Life Are Free
13. That’s the Way Love Goes
14. Got ’til It’s Gone
15. Come Back to Me
16. Funny How Time Flies (When You’re Having Fun)
17. Let’s Wait Awhile
18. China Love
19. Together Again
20. All for You
21. I Get Lonely
22. Moist
23. Any Time, Any Place
24. Go Deep
25. Come On Get Up
26. Rock With U
27. Throb
28. All Nite (Don’t Stop)
29. State of the World
30. The Knowledge
31. Miss You Much
32. Love Will Never Do (Without You)
33. Alright
34. Escapade
35. Black Cat
36. Rhythm Nation
37. Doesn’t Really Matter (Encore)
38. Made for Now (Encore)

Related Reading: Listen to Janet Jackson’s ‘Wait Awhile‘ from Pose — it’s still as lovely as in 1986

About Michelle Topham

Brit-American journalist based in Austria, former radio DJ at 97X WOXY, and Founder/CEO of Leo Sigh. I've covered K-drama, K-pop, J-pop and music news for over a decade.