Listen to Seawaves’ ‘Sweet Disposition’ from A Million Little Things, Season 4, Ep. 13

Manchester-based indie dream pop music duo Seawaves’ ‘Sweet Disposition‘ was played on A Million Little Things this week — A Million Little Things, Season 4, Episode 13, “Fresh Start“.

The song was playing as Eddie talks to Maggie about Danny, and as Maggie goes to discuss getting pregnant with her oncologist.

Seawaves’ ‘Sweet Disposition‘ is a single released by the duo in 2018 via the Luna Music Group.

It is a cover version of an original track by the Australian indie rock band The Temper Trap.

A slower, sweeter much lovelier version, if the truth be known.

The song came with a simple but beautiful official music video featuring lead vocalist Si Van Brussel performing the track.

Sweet Disposition‘ is also just one of a slew of indie pop tracks the duo has released.

In fact, once you check Seawaves’ Soundcloud page, you may be surprised at just how crazy prolific they have been over the last few years.

Listen to Seawaves’ ‘Sweet Disposition‘ as heard on last night’s A Million Little Things in that video, and on the Spotify player down below.

And, if you like what you heard (and who wouldn’t!), check out more of Seawaves’ music at Bandcamp and on Spotify.


About Michelle Topham

Brit-American journalist based in Austria, former radio DJ at 97X WOXY, and Founder/CEO of Leo Sigh. I've covered anime, manga, K-drama and music news for over a decade.