Here is Iggy Pop’s ‘Every Loser’ album track list – 75-year-old rocker’s 19th studio album out in January, 2023

75-year-old rock singer songwriter Iggy Pop isn’t showing any signs of slowing down in his older age.

So much so, the rocker has just announced the upcoming release of his 19th studio album.

Called Every Loser, the album is due out on January 6th via producer Andrew Watt’s Gold Tooth imprint through Atlantic Records.

The album will include ‘Frenzy‘, the American musician’s latest single featuring Duff McKagan and Chad Smith, as well as contributions from a slew of rock legends including Red Hot Chili Peppers’ drummer Chad Smith.

Iggy Pop’s Every Loser is his first full-length release since his 2019 album Free, with producer Andrew Watt heralding its power with “This album was created to be played as loud as your stereo will go… Turn it up and hold on.”

Here is Iggy Pop’s Every Loser‘s full track list:

  1. ‘Frenzy’
  2. ‘Strung Out Johnny
  3. ‘New Atlantis’
  4. Modern Day Rip Off’
  5. ‘Morning Show’
  6. ‘The News For Andy’
  7. ‘Neo Punk’
  8. ‘All the Way Down’
  9. ‘Comments’
  10. ‘My Animus Interlude’
  11. ‘The Regency

And to prove the iconic rock artist never seems to run out of energy, he has already played 38 concerts this year during his latest concert tour, with another live performance on January 28th in the Dominican Republic coming up.

He has also been recording music with other musicians this year.

Most notably Belgian composer and violinist Catherine Graindorge, rising French singer Clio, and British legend alternative rock singer songwriter Morrissey, whose 14th solo studio album Bonfire of Teenagers is due out next year.

Listen to Iggy Pop’s ‘Frenzy‘ in the video below. Nope, he definitely hasn’t lost that energy that has made him one of the most-watchable-live musicians for several generations now. Long may he rock, eh?


About Michelle Topham

Brit-American journalist based in Austria, former radio DJ at 97X WOXY, and Founder/CEO of Leo Sigh. I've covered K-drama, K-pop, J-pop and music news for over a decade.