Track List for Adele’s ’25’ — 11 Songs and Less Melancholic Than ’21’

Hello video will be available tomorrow on

A photo posted by @adele on

 Adele has not only released the first single from her upcoming album 25, she has also released the track list for it.

The album consists of 11 songs, with the first released today.

Called ‘Hello‘, the single is the first track on the album and, if it’s any indication of what the rest of it is going to be like, I’d say it’s going to knock Taylor Swift off her best-selling perch quite quickly, as it really is brilliant.

Adele said in a post to Twitter earlier this week (see tweet below), 25 is going to be very much unlike her last album 21, in that it’s more of a ‘make up’ album than a ‘break up’ album. Still a lot of romance, but much less heartache it seems.

As for the track list for Adele’s 25? Here the songs are:


‘Send My Love (To Your New Lover)’

‘I Miss You’

‘When We Were Young’


‘Water Under The Bridge’

‘River Lea’

‘Love In The Dark’

‘Million Years Ago’

‘All I Ask’

‘Sweetest Devotion’

There isn’t much more indication than that though, as yet, as to what the album is going to sound like.

However, according to Billboard, Adele has worked with Danger Mouse and Ryan Tedder on the album, and Max Martin has contributed a single. And everyone that’s heard it so far is saying it’s amazing.

Can’t wait for it’s release.

25 will be released on November 20th, and it is already available for pre-order.

About Michelle Topham

Brit-American journalist based in Austria, former radio DJ at 97X WOXY, and Founder/CEO of Leo Sigh. I've covered K-drama, K-pop, J-pop and music news for over a decade.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *